top of page

fun day with my friend

Today was an amazing day, like it was really fun so lets not make this intro to long and hop right on into the video...or umm...todays post. No this isn't a youtube channel.

So when I say this fun day started of with a ortho-appointment most of you would probably think this is not that fun of a day, but it really was. After my appointment, I went to my friend house. We road our bikes to a local pond where there were so many dogs, like I mean a lot! So we swam around a bit and than we road to a near by burger place that had the most amazing burgers. We talked a lot about school and teachers and stuff. Then, we road in the car this time to the YMCA thats near her house. We swam in the pool but there was a swimming class going on so the swim teacher yelled at us multiple times because she thought we were part of the class. After that we went back to her house and I learned how to do a flip on her trampoline! We also had sort of a rap battle which was really cool. Than I came home which brings me here to be writing this blog post at eleven pm. Also, I didn't mention that my teeth hurt most of the day because of the ortho-appountment. Today I learned to take risks and a little pain can't stop you from having fun:]

bottom of page