top of page

SUMMER 2K17 PLAYLIST

Hey guys with summer upon us I decided to share some of my favorite songs for this summer! So below are 20 songs and below a very brief explanation on why I chose the.

1. Umbrella- Rihanna

Start off with a nice throwback

2. Fergalicios-Fergi

Again what a jam....these 2000's songs are so fun and upbeat to listen to and flood back old memories.

3. Run the world- Beyonce

GOTTA GET THE QUEENS ANTHEM IN THERE

4. Bounce Back-Big Sean

A more modern song that once you know the lyrics to it you feel like the coolest kid..

5. Blessings-Chance the Rapper

Just to slow things down

6. Hold Up-Beyonce

slowing things down even more, but again GOTTA GET THE QUEENS JAM IN THERE

7. Sorry-Justin Bieber

can't have a summer playlist without the biebs

8. New Americana-Halsey

Kind of old, but still such a good song

9. You're Such A- Haley Steinfeld

A great song to jam out to 10/10 would recommend

10. Congratulations-Post Malone

More modern and a great summer song

11. Jordan Belfort-Wes Walker & Dyl

AGAIN WHAT A JAMMMMM

12. Rolex- Ayo & Teo

I realize i'm late to the trend, but it's so good!

13. ISpy-KYLE

This song sums up 2017 so far for me.

14. I'm the One-DJ Khalid and Justin Bieber

Do I even need to explain why for this one?

15. Despacito-J-Biebs

Even though I still don't know the words it is so catchy and fun to dance around to.

16. Watcha Say- Jason Derulo

What is a playlist without my boy Jason?

17. Bad Liar- Selena Gomez

I love this new music by her and this one is a great one for the beach.

18. Wings -Little mix

Always such an upper and a fun one to begin the ending of the playlist

19. Stone Cold-Demi Lovato

Sing your little hearts out to this one

20! Run the World (Girls) -THE QUEEN

Cause you can't have it in your playlist only once

bottom of page